UNSERE LIEFERANSCHRIFT

LIEFER-/PRODUKTIONSANSCHRIFT

Stommel+Voos Marking Technologies GmbH
Schaberger Straße 39-47
42659 Solingen

Routenplaner

Schaberger Str. 47, 42659 Solingen

UNSERE VERWALTUNGSANSCHRIFT

VERWALTUNG

Stommel+Voos Marking Technologies GmbH
Broßhauser Str. 27
42697 Solingen

Routenplaner

Broßhauser Str. 27, 42697 Solingen
ZENTRALE

STOMMEL + VOOS

Marking Technologies GmbH
Schabergerstr. 39 - 47
42659 Solingen
Tel.: +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 20

info@stommel-voos.com

BESTELLWESEN / ZENTRALE

Heike Kreutzmann
Phone: +49 (0) 212 24227 0
Fax:     +49 (0) 212 24227 20

kreutzmann@stommel-voos.com

KONSTRUKTION

Konstruktion + Projektierung/Design 
Thorsten Grützmacher
Telefon:  +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 29
Telefax: +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 20

gruetzmacher@stommel-voos.com

ELEKTRO-/STEUERUNGSTECHNIK

Leiter Elektroabteilung
Heiko Korinth
Telefon:  +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 31
Telefax: +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 20

korinth@stommel-voos.com

MONTAGE

Endmontageleitung
Udo Siegel
Telefon:  +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 36
Telefax: +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 20

siegel@stommel-voos.com

VERTRIEB


Graveurmeister & Vertrieb
Jan Horz
Telefon: +49 (0) 212 24227 28
Telefax: +49 (0) 212 24227 20
E-mail: horz@stommel-voos.com


Vertrieb Markierwerkzeuge , Nadel- und Ritzpräger
Max Schaaf
Telefon: +49 (0) 212 24227 28
Telefax: +49 (0) 212 24227 20
E-mail: schaaf@stommel-voos.com


Vertriebsinnendienst / Sacharbeit
Massimiliano Faraci
Telefon: +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 22
Telefax: +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 20
E-mail: faraci@stommel-voos.com


Vertrieb Reserveteile
Verkaufsleiter
Robby Heimann
Telefon: +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 35
Telefax: +49 (0)212 / 24227 - 20
E-mail: heimann@stommel-voos.com


Nutzen Sie unser Formular!